First Year Olympics

 Each year the Campus Recreation Department holds the First Year Olympic Event that promotes dorm involvement and pride. Each of the first year halls compete in a variety of sports, games and activities to be crowned the champions. This tradition of competition dates back to 2008 and creates camaraderie through rivalry. 

Congrats to Mitty Hall | 2017 and 2018 Champions

2018 Champs


Check out all the photo highlights on Flickr and a video highlight below!


MITTY HALL | Back-to-Back First Year Olympic Champions 2017 & 2018!

Mitty Hall was crowned the First Year Olympic Champions on September 9th. This is Mitty Hall are Back-to-Back Champions after winning the 2017 First Year Olympic Champions on Sept 10th.  


FYO 2017 Champs


AQUINAS HALL | Creative Flag Winners



AUGUSTINE HALL | Creative T-shirt and Team Cheer Winners



MITTY HALL | Rubic's Cube and Baby-Rattle  Winners



JUSTIN HALL | Pencil Grab Winner



2018 Mitty Hall

2017 Mitty Hall

2016 Augustine Hall

2015 Aquinas Hall

2014 Justin Hall

2013 De La Salle Hall

2012 De La Salle Hall

2011 Assumption Hall

2010 Mitty Hall

2009 Mitty Hall

2008 Mitty Hall