Information Sessions

Tired of looking at the website to learn about SMC study abroad opportunities?

Would you like to get the student perspective about our programs?  Have a question about the application process?

 

Come to an information session led by one of our fabulous Study Abroad Peer Mentors.  This is a great way to learn first-hand from your friends and classmates about SMC study abroad. You do not need to reserve as spot, simply show up!

 

DATE TIME LOCATION

Information Session

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

1:30-2:30pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Thursday, April 5, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Monday, April 9, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

1:30-2:30pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Thursday, April 12, 2018 2:00-3:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Monday April 16, 2018 1:00-2:00PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

Wednesday April 18, 2018 1:30-2:30PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

Thursday April 19, 2018 2:00-3:00PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

Monday April 23, 2018 1:00-2:00PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

Wednesday April 25, 2018 1:30-2:30PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

Thursday April 26, 2018 2:00-3:00PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

Monday April 30, 2018 1:00-2:00PM

Center for International Program

Brother Jerome West 130

*** The schedule for future Information Sessions will be added throughout the semester, please contact the (925) 631-4245***

Can't attend one of the in person sessions? Check out our new Getting Started Tutorial Videos!