Committee on Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship

Monica Fitzgerald, Faculty Development Co-Director, Chair


Makenzie O'Neil, SOS Representative, Elected 2020-2021/22

Monique Lane, KSOE Representative, Elected 2019/20-2020/21

Nancy Lam, SEBA Representative, Elected 2019/20-2020/21

Zahra Ahmed, SOLA Representative, Elected 2020/21-2021/22

Khameeka Kitt-Hopper, SOS Representative, Appointed 2020/21

Julie Ford SOLA Representative, Appointed 2020/21


Elizabeth Gallagher, Director, Office of Research, Ex-Officio

James Johnson, Interim Director of EdTech Center, Ex-Officio